Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

uniqueone37
This is me!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Plano
State Texas 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 49
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Retail  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
traveling,reading, listen to music, swimming, sports,
About Me
Hello. I am an outgoing individual who tries to enjoy life at all times. I enjoy making people laugh. I love attending church, sports of all kinds, watching and playing. I also enjoy dancing, reading and traveling. I am interested in a MAN with similar interest s and adventurous spirit. He should also be respectful, caring, and compassionate to name a few.
First Date
For a first, it would be something that we both enjoy as long as we have alot of laughs.
Account Settings (To message uniqueone37 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 45.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding uniqueone37's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;