Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

BrooklynAddams
Looking for friendship with someone having a good sense of humor
Gender Female
Country United States
City Brockton
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 69
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
meeting new people, movies, live music
About Me
I'm an easy going, and fun-loving person. I'm caring and empathetic and believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated. I love listening to various genres of music such as jazz, reggae, soft rock, and gospel. My hobbies include poetry, dancing, bowling, keeping fit, and hanging out with family and close friends. Since life is a school, I constantly strive to learn and better myself daily.
First Date
Account Settings (To message BrooklynAddams you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding BrooklynAddams's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;