Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking to meet new people!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Portland
State Oregon 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Religion Other
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Bartender  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
Sports, working out, family, bbq, movies, cuddles
About Me
I’m 31 and I live in Oregon. Like to stay active and love to travel. Would like to meet a gentleman who can communicate and knows what he wants in life. Let’s chat if you would like to know more.
First Date
Something active and that makes us communicate and work as a team.
Account Settings (To message 2jazzy4u you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding 2jazzy4u's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.