Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

CammyEldridge
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hazard
State Kentucky 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 20
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Going to school to be a CNA  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Singing, Art, Helping others, Spending time with my family
About Me
I’m a goofy, outgoing, fun girl. I love being outdoors, spending time with my family, I have a job where I work with people who have mental and intellectual disabilities and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world
First Date
I would wanna go on a picnic weather permitting, and lay under the start talking about life or to watch a romance movie in a drive in theater
Account Settings (To message CammyEldridge you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 35.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CammyEldridge's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;