Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Hi from middle of nowhere
Gender Female
Country United States
City Chetek
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Black
Age 53
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Accouring  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
My dog my kitten movies music my church
About Me
I'm a shy gal at first but once I get to know you I m a barrel of laughs. Love to watch movied, cuddles and just chat for hours.
First Date
Im a very practical girl so don't think k we have to go spend a bunch of money. A picnic in the park if it suits.mer time would be fine with me I love nature and winter time a picnic in the middle of the room 😁
Account Settings (To message Nobshere2019 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nobshere2019's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.