Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Anchorage
State Alaska 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Blue
Age 48
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession CAHSIER  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
About Me
Hi Im Teresa Stiles From Dallas Texas i live with my two kids Olivia(7) and Jacob(11) i'm a divorced Mom singe and
searching for a long term and serious relationshiop that is going to lead to marriage i dont just want a relation
ship that is going to end up in a blink of an eyes either
First Date
Lol well just make it interesting with all my possible best
Account Settings (To message TeresaBabydoll1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 77.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TeresaBabydoll1's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.