Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

RighteousT10
New year, new life...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Prairieville
State Louisiana 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Business owner/contractor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Food, family, books, entrepreneurship, travel, fitness, personal development, church and charity. Not necessarily in that order.
About Me
Let's talk and you can get to know me for yourself. I am a sucker for intelligent and entertaining conversation.
First Date
My first date should be in a light and fun environment. I enjoy family friendly activities like bowling, go carts, arcades and miniature golf, picnics, comedy shows, concerts and old skool stuff like bike rides and holding hands roller skating. I would not want to do anything like dinner and a movie because they can be distractions.
Account Settings (To message RighteousT10 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 55.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding RighteousT10's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;