Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I'm a true Gemini. I love my quiet times but have a kooky side to me that I'm not afraid to show
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lawrence
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 58
Smoker Often 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Other
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession IRS  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
I love listening to music, dancing not too much on going out dancing though, the beach, traveling to Cali and New York City, and cooking with that special someone
About Me
I consider myself very versatile. I go with the flow. I don't like drama. I'm unfortunately a hopeless romantic. I'm very attentive because I want to always impress my guy by remembering facts he's told me about himself and using it to make romantic moments
First Date
Depends on what , where and how the first date is
Account Settings (To message Desy61 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 65.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Desy61's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.