Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Ibelieveinangel80
WHEN SHALL I FIND YOU SOON
Gender Female
Country United States
City Sarasota
State Florida 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Black
Age 39
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Seamstress  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Dress making, cooking, movies and reading
About Me
I am an easy going, adorable loving, romantic, adventurous and hard working woman in search of my best friend and my heartthrobs. I am new to this online scenario and hopefully it work for me for the first to find me that special man made for me from above. I love sewing, cooking, going out to cinemas, movie, amusement parks and sometimes stay indoor to read books. I like people who are honest and sincere in their words but I dislike people who doesn't have a focus and don't know what they want in their future.
First Date
Let's wait and see, the moment we are together the feelings will speaks for us on how to start a conversation and take it from there
Account Settings (To message Ibelieveinangel80 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 65.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ibelieveinangel80's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;