Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for happiness
Gender Female
Country United States
City Des monies Iowa
State Iowa 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession ??  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
About Me
Hello my name is Charity I’m 29 years old I have two kids my son only live with me I like to spend time with my kids my family I love sports I like to listen to different kind of music I like to go out and I like fishing camping watching movies I looking for a real man that wants to be with me me for who I am and won’t play with my heart or mind and that is loyal faithful and respectful and honest
First Date
Account Settings (To message Shorty21 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 39.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shorty21's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.