Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Deni2se
Loving Life
Gender Female
Country United States
City Stockbridge
State Georgia 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 49
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Medical  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
I love basketball, outdoors movies etc..
About Me
I love the outdoors, doing different things. I love to travel. I’m originally from Miami, FL so of course I love the beaches.
First Date
A place where we can actually sit and talk and get to know more about each other like a park or coffee shop
Account Settings (To message Deni2se you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 53.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Deni2se's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;