Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Bre_219
Looking For A Gentleman
Gender Female
Country United States
City Gary
State Indiana 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 27
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession CNA/Carpenter  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
About Me
My name is bree I stay in Gary,Indiana. I'm from Forth Worth,Texas . I Love kids and yes i plan on having some but waiting to i get my career going . I'm looking for a gentle man who no how to treat the lady with respect and not like there just a H** off the street .I Dont Have Time For Pretty Games Only Serious Men Need To Write Me. If You Gone Brake My Heart Like Everyone Else Did Then You Can Pass This Up .If You Dont Want A Long Term Relationship Dont InBoxx Me ! I Dont Want Friends I Want A Man. I'm Looking for something different SomeOne who has something going for there self . Not the typical man.
Any Questions Fill Free Too ASk !
=) Kik Message Me Classy_I_Am
First Date
Account Settings (To message Bre_219 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Bre_219's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;