Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Lady373
Living Life and lovin it
Gender Female
Country United States
City Norfolk
State Virginia 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 47
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Health Information Management  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Going to the gym, spending time with family, personal growth
About Me
Self sufficient and secure looking for a man to match my energy, drive and desire to have fun. I enjoy traveling, home decorating, cooking, Comedy clubs, Dinner Theaters, Live Music, Dancing, walks on the beach, and going to the gym.
First Date
I think the first date should be full of conversation. Maybe meet for coffee or drinks, take a nice walk or drive and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message Lady373 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
 
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Lady373's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;