Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

STARKIS12
Looking for Love,and my Soulmate
Gender Female
Country United States
City Rochester
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 51
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession ELECTRIC CORPORATION  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Dining out, Movies, Bowling, Jazz concerts, and traveling
About Me
Im in search for my soulmate for a long term
relationship hopefully more down the road.
First Date
I would love to goout on a romantic dinner
date to get to know and see if we are on
the same page ,or compatible.
Account Settings (To message STARKIS12 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 63.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding STARKIS12's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;