Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

keeyanna04
young and beautiful
Gender Female
Country United States
City waterloo
State Iowa 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 33
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? No  
Profession production  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
Well, My name is Kasondra. I'm from Waterloo, Iowa. I am a single hardworking mom and student. I have one semester before I graudate from college. I am a young motivated woman. I have big goals for myself and the only way I can get to those goals is staying focus on them. I love to cook and work. I love rising my family. I have strong beliefs in GOD and Jesus Christ.
First Date
I would talk to u and see what you like. I would rather stay home and play a board game or a xbox360 game after a home cooked meal. I would rather save money then go to the movies or out to dinner. I figure you should know what i'm capable of in the kitchen first and how talent I am in the comedy department.
Account Settings (To message keeyanna04 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 34.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding keeyanna04's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;