Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Johnsondiva
3 kids age one six and seven
Gender Female
Country United States
City Omaha
State Nebraska 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Driver  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Any one thats not boring, not a liar,like to have fun,and dont drag drama around
About Me
I am a hard worked who is looking for someone to love me and my kids. Someone who is willing to set a good simply of how a man should be to my kids. In return you get me.....im a fully devoted women. I love to cook, sing karaoke,dance,play cards and yes im a bid player, dominoes,yard games bowling,darts...etc open to try new things if its not to crazy.
First Date
Open to anything.
Account Settings (To message Johnsondiva you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 45.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Johnsondiva's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;