Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Rissa44
Waiting for my king
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pittsburgh
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Specimen processor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some School
   
Interests
I love to read, sing, cuddle with my significant other and watch a movie anything fun cause I'm a very fun person and life is too short not to enjoy it
About Me
I'm a God fearing woman who loves the lord. I'm caring. Kind. Faithful. Loyal. Honest. Romantic. I enjoy life to the fullest. Family oriented. I have a big heart and I'm ready to love to Share with the man God has for me. Don't play games and don't like confrontation. If you smoke or drink and don't go to church regularly then I'm not for you
First Date
We would go to dinner. Maybe a movie and then take a walk in the park or overlook setting and talk and get to know one another
Account Settings (To message Rissa44 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 53.
 
Appears on 14 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Rissa44's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;