Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Mommyof2boyske
Gender Female
Country United States
City St. Louis
State Missouri 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession In school suspension for a middle school and a supervisor for a park and recreation  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Eating, doing things that are fun
About Me
34 yr old black lady, works at a middle school being the in school suspension teacher and also work for a par and recreation. Mother of 2 boys. Enjoy doing fun things!
First Date
Go out to eat or go do an activity
Account Settings (To message Mommyof2boyske you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 38.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mommyof2boyske's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;