Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Blakee
Gender Female
Country United States
City Springfield
State Missouri 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 24
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
Profession Behavioral Support Technician  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Taking walks, going on adventures, watching movies,
About Me
My name is Blake and I’m 24 years old. I live in Springfield, MO. I have a dog that I love to go on walks with and play with. I work in the health care field and love it.
First Date
On a first date, I would like to go out. I would like to maybe go to a restaurant and talk over dinner, then go to the movies. Find out your interest, dislikes.
Account Settings (To message Blakee you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 30.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Blakee's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;