Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
I am looking for a man that will love me and me only like I will love him and him only
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bath
State Maine 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 24
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession I right now am working at Wal-Mart  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
Reading,walking,playing on my phone,hanging out with my family,dancing,and singing
About Me
I am a loving caring loyal honest gf. I'm hoping to find a guy that will love me for me will be loyal honest and caring doesn't take my kindess as a weakness
First Date
What ever he'll prefer i don't mind I'm flexible and open-minded
Account Settings (To message Russianqueen1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 40.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Russianqueen1's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.