Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Hi I'm Tina I keep it 100 at all times
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bennington
State Vermont 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 47
Smoker Often 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession production worker  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level GED
cooking,reading,r&b,hip hop,dancing,reggae
About Me
Hi I'm Tina. I'm 41. I live with my dad and stepmom right now to help them out. I don't drive. I have a very outgoing personality. I love to joke and laugh. A sense of humor is a must.
First Date
We could meet somewhere for coffee and talk and get to know each other. If we hit it off then we could continue the date and take it from there.
Account Settings (To message littletina you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 42.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding littletina's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.