Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

somewhere between I want it and I got it
Gender Female
Country United States
City Phoenix
State Arizona 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession cosmetology  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
swimming, camping, fishing, boating, movies, dinner, anything fun
About Me
I'm a single mother of 4, my oldest is almost out of the house...I take care of me and mine, I expect the same from my potential partner...I love being outdoors and doing spontaneous things...anything else you need to know just ask.
First Date
Whatever we both decide..short and sweet for the first,just to get a feel for things
Account Settings (To message sweetnesshere you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 38.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sweetnesshere's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.