Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Just “Mei”
Gender Female
Country United States
City Baton Rouge
State Louisiana 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 52
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Taking care of my granddaughters  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Cooking, baking,(I’m a Louisiana woman) watching movies, reading, and spending quality time with my family.
About Me
I am a 52 year old woman who is a homebody, family is everything to me. I love spoiling my grandchildren with all my affection they are my world.
First Date
I would want to go to a restaurant a public place for food and conversation, then go too the movies, and after that just talk the night away.
Account Settings (To message Mei09 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Mei09's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.