Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Live, laugh, love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Waterbury
State Connecticut 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Litigation Paralegal  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Kids, community, church, education, comedy, traveling
About Me
I am divorced. Mom of 3 boys 20,17,15. I am a God fearing, educated, loyal, old fashioned, funny, honest, goal oriented, etc. I love horror movies, bowling, pool and hanging out with my boys.

I like respectful, God fearing, honest, goal oriented, educated, funny men that like to travel.

My name is Giuliana. Served 8 years in the Army. 49ers fan. I am pretty straight forward and have no time for games. I value my time and would like to meet people that value the same. I do go to the gym to keep a healthy lifestyle. I am very involved with my church and activities. I am big on communication and would need a person who feels the same. I am not the clingy where are you or what are you doing woman every few minutes. I believe that people should enjoy their hobbies and friends as before. We all have goals and I am not the one that gets in the way of that.

I am humble, kind, loving, loyal, love kids, honest, respectful, hilarious, goal setter, God fearing, etc.

I am old fashioned in many ways. Hats are taken off in a home and at the table, pants on the waist, etc. He that finds a wife finds a good thing. I am here to be found by a great man that is humble, God fearing, loves kids, loves to travel, romantic, funny, goal oriented, respectful, honest, faithful, supportive, not a homebody, etc.

If your profile says you are not looking for anything serious or just looking for friends, please do not reach out. I am ok that you have a preference but it just does not suit me.

Turn offs: smoking, bad hygiene, chewing with your mouth open, liars, narcissists, abusive behavior, ex-wife bashing, no motivation, addicts, etc.

I do background checks. We are online and I must ensure my safety as best as possible. Not saying all felons are bad, but they are not all good either. If you use drugs, including weed, that is a no. Also if you are a heavy drinker, it is another no.

Goals: obtain my Law Degree, currently in a MBA Program

Hobbies: love horror movies, travel, read, write, bowl, pool,museums, shop, comedy shows, etc.
First Date
Dinner or bowling
Account Settings (To message Giuliana78 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 50.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Giuliana78's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.