Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Wandering1
Im on for men of color (Only)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Louisville
State Kentucky 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Black
Age 39
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Communications  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Life,Travel,Wealth,Luxury,Cars,Flights,Beaches,Animals, Business,Finance
About Me
Love to see new places and learn new things. Looking for a man/friend to do this with. If it turns to something else good if it doesn't well it was nice meeting you anyway.
First Date
Go sum place new and get to know each other's interests
Account Settings (To message Wandering1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Wandering1's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;