Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Missy77036
Will He Ever Find Me?
Gender Female
Country United States
City Baytown
State Texas 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession President and CEO of organization  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
   
Interests
Museums, Beaches, Poetry, Music, Parks, and anything that deals with nature.
About Me
I am an independent mother who has a 10 year old son that I take care of. I am a very busy lady who runs an organization. However, I will always make time for the one who's meant for me. I'm a big music fan. I listen to all types except techno music.
First Date
My ideal date is to meet at a Starbucks. We will communicate to determine compatibility.
Account Settings (To message Missy77036 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 64.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Missy77036's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;