Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for my other half
Gender Female
Country United States
City Billings
State Montana 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Green
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Homemaker  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
Foot ball,gardening, country music, sitting back and watching a good movie ,going to Church
About Me
I'm looking for a single man ,who is in Montana and or very close willing to relocate must be caring, respectful loving family oriented and must love dogs
First Date
Going to have a cup of tea,coffee
Account Settings (To message Singlegrandma you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 55.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Singlegrandma's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.