Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Laylaylove
Once you get to know me you will find out I can cook
Gender Female
Country United States
City Phoenix
State Arizona 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 18
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession I work for my mom at her business  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
My interests are football and cooking
About Me
I have a good personality I can cook and I'm honest and loyal I like to have fun I am sweet and kind I have a good sense of humor I work a lot I'm a hard worker
First Date
My first day I wanted to be an adventure and fun
Account Settings (To message Laylaylove you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 21.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Laylaylove's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;