Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

kyqueen77
i need something real
Gender Female
Country United States
City louisville
State Kentucky 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession amazon  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
I am a single/divorced female that has so much love to give and noone to givs it to. I am bored as I have not had a relationship in over 2 yrs. I have been working on me. So I only would like ppl interested in a relationship. If you want to know more about me just ask.
First Date
I like fun and lots of.talking to get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message kyqueen77 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 42.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding kyqueen77's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;