Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Babygurl40
Hey just stopping by to say Hi
Gender Female
Country United States
City Rochester Minnesota
State Minnesota 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Green
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession DSP  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
About Me
I’m a single mother to 3 kids. I’m just looking for somebody to be real and honest with no game playing. I enjoy to go bowling,movies, hangout in the house and drink and listen to music with good company! I would prefer to stay in the house and drink than to go out because less drama or bs!
First Date
The first date I would like to just get to know each other and go from there! It can be a dinner date or bowling or a night out!
Account Settings (To message Babygurl40 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 47.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Babygurl40's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;