Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Tara44
Looking for a king
Gender Female
Country United States
City Reading
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 45
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession CNA  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Tell you later
About Me
I'm 44 and looking for a king...I love to travel and have good company...I love to talk to different people and if your a person who only want pics leave me alone... don't ask me for pics every day that's not normal!!!!...if you don't have hangouts to talk off line then what is the point!
First Date
Dinner with movies
Account Settings (To message Tara44 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 50.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tara44's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;