Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Love meeting new people
Gender Female
Country United States
City Augusta
State Georgia 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 30
Smoker Often 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Line cook  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
About Me
Hi I’m Keisha I’m 29 I have two kids I’m a artist I draw I work at Applebee’s I have my own place and car I’m a Taurus real kool laid back I’m fun and goofy if u think I fit into ur life hmu
First Date
I like romantic setting so a nice dinner out somewhere would be nice
Account Settings (To message Keykeyboo2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 40.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Keykeyboo2's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.