Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Don’t get out much so trying something NEW
Gender Female
Country United States
City Kansas City
State Kansas 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Entrepreneur/ Trichologist  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Goal oriented, a person that can relate to me on all levels
About Me
I’m down to earth and love for you to get to know me on a intellectual level. I’m straight forward I enjoy what I do, I’m in the Beauty industry. Love fine dining, traveling, but relaxing to. I love a man who can hold a good conversation, financially stable and introduce me to new things and vise versa. New to this site, Please let your pics match your reality . I’m not with the games just want to have good chemistry and have fun.
First Date
Nice dine in restaurant good conversation a lot of laughs
Account Settings (To message Khe1982 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 46.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Khe1982's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.