Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Leeairn
Single mom I'm 25 have 2 boys 1 yr old n 4 yr old
Gender Female
Country United States
City Jay
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Blue
Age 25
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Native American (Indian)
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession ?  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
What I like about guys they have to have good personality loyal faithful n honesty. I dont like liers n cheaters
About Me
I'm from Oklahoma 25 wanting to meet new people n maybe see where things go I'm more of country girl not much of city girl. I like to go fishing ride four wheelers go mudding go dirt roading camping I listen to any kind of music I like country more tho.. my kids comes first n will always come first they been through alot where nobody wouldnt really understand.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Leeairn you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 31.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Leeairn's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;