Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

torigirl
A little about me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Milwaukee
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Green
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Pharmacy technician  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
About Me
Where do you begin in this process, it’s almost like going to a job interview and being on probation for the first 30, 60, or 90 days. Let’s face it we all come with a past we’ve all been thru some things some worse then others. Do some judge off that most definitely, for me it depends on the situation. At this point in my life I just want love, honesty, loyalty and respect. Treat me as you’d want to be treated.
First Date
Account Settings (To message torigirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 55.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding torigirl's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;