Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Natbrngift
Enjoying Life!!!! I want a partner and friend. I’m my best asset. I want someone to love me4me!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Reno
State Nevada 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 38
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Customer Service  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Chillin at the beach or park, short to medium hike, Movies, Fine dining. Anything with someone who makes me smile & is great to be around!
About Me
I am a cool, smart woman and I am Looking for a tall dark and handsome man who is single to have fun with. Adult fun and pleasure and getting to know someone on a real & emotional level.
First Date
I’m open to new adventures.
Account Settings (To message Natbrngift you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 47.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Natbrngift's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;