Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Single !
Gender Female
Country United States
City KC
State Missouri 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 52
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Talk/Email Buddy  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Accounting  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
Movies, music, art, reading, dancing, enjoying life
About Me
All of my children are grown now it's me time. I can tell you more about me as we get to know each other.
First Date
For a first date I'd like to do something that allows me to get to know someone better. Somewhere we can talk - no movies, or concerts etc.
Account Settings (To message MzRikki you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 43 to 60.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MzRikki's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.