Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

No games no drama
Gender Female
Country United States
City Uncasville
State Connecticut 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Green
Age 44
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Case manager  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
Music, movies, dinner, beach.
About Me
I have been separated for 3 years. Trying to get back into the dating world. I have 3 sons. I work full time, and I have a car. I bake and decorate cakes as a side job. Covid has me not doing much sadly.
First Date
Something mutual and in public.
Account Settings (To message Jes21412 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 50.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jes21412's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.