Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

AmandaAdventistLady1
I have been searching for my soulmate the right man.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Athens
State Georgia 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Cooking & Doing Hair. Im disabled due to health problems asthma, diabetes numbness, needles & pin sensation & other health problems include anemia.  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some School
   
Interests
Prayer put god first, Cooking, Writting Taking Showers, Being me only nobody else, My family, Outgoing, Shopping, Seven Day Adventist &Bible Study when i have the chance, Watching tv @ home, Music occ, Jigsaw puzzles, Uno.
About Me
Hi my name is Crystal 'Red'. I am a single black queen.
I am a bereaved mama of two a 15 yr old & my miracle 16 yr old baby & i was verified.
I am am 5 feet 6, 220, I am Light Skin,
I have short auburn hair. I use to be 155 with longer hair. I am nice, easygoing, a longterm shy person, serious minded, nonjudgemental i try to use good judgements it just depend on what they is.
I was raised obedience well mannered. I seem a lil older for my age. I am a lil old school & that is how i was raised. My mama is from the country. I do believe in sharing.
I live by myself but i dont drive. I am drug, disease and drama free but i am living with aids but i am living strong with aids. I use to drank occ sometimes lightly. A few likes:
Social nice likeminded peoples not too many,
I like some space, Making fake hair weaves look real & others occ,
Im a good hair braider, My soft dry skin, Computers,
I studied @ Home High School with Stratford,
Child Play & other Horror Movies occ.
It is nice when peoples tell me that i look just like my daddy,
I like smiling & when i feel like it & hearing good things that good peoples say about me, but i no how to act hearing all of that .
I also like Nivea Lotion & other lotions & Some 90s & 2000s throwback & some of todays music occ.

It have been a while since i traveled occ. Im a private person dont share my business with too many.
Im thankful to still be here,
Me & my close family cant wait to see me have found that right man, my mate & my other childrens yes. Im real not about no games.
I have been searching for a real man my mr right, my soulmate, the man i can love & be there for for a lifetime & have that miracle family of my dream by & true love peace joy happiness acceptance & understanding & we be good to each other. Be friends first. The man that i have been seeking single never married, 40 to 50 or just a lil over 50 Likeminded nice sweet friendly fun to be around, serious, a real man about his word. One woman man. Taller, built drug drama and disease free. Definately is a strong man not a weak man with a good sense humor & definately is fertile with no fertile problems,
keep a ride of his own, The quality time kind, no clubgoer definately nonjudgemental aint going by what a person do or dont have, got a nice family and he live with his family but his fam or nobody else doesnt live his life .
No mama boy or a quick tempur. This person must also love obedience childrens. No mental man please.
Be good & love good.
First Date
I would be shy but i would smile welcoming the person showing my friendliness kindness & introducing myself. Me & the person enjoy something good on tv & get to learn more about each other. I am not family oriented. I have a dysfunctional family different peoples & different lives.
One of the main problem in my family is selfish but i do believe in the family thing in a positive way basically. Me & my close fam stay intouch with each others. I would love to introduce this man to some of my fam. Im the youngest in my fam. I have a whole brother that is 1 year older than me and i love him dearly. Me & my brother was raised together. My daddy have 3 much older childrens 2 sons ages 51 & 52.
My two parents agreed a few years ago said that me & my daddy much older light skin 49 year old daughter look just alike when i dont have a wig on.
I had difficulty sending my picture but i tried but no luck .
I use to send a few of my pictures to my fam by phone which is the fast & easy way.
Account Settings (To message AmandaAdventistLady1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 53.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AmandaAdventistLady1's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;