Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

AmandaAdventistLady1
I have been searching for my soulmate the one
Gender Female
Country United States
City Athens
State Georgia 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Cooking & Doing Hair. Im disabled due to health problems asthma, diabetes numbness, needles & pin sensation & others include anemia.  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some School
   
Interests
Prayer put god first, Cooking, Writting Taking Showers, Being me only nobody else, My family, Outgoing, Shopping, Seven Day Adventist &Bible Study when i have the chance, Watching tv @ home, Music occ, Jigsaw puzzles, Uno.
About Me
Hi my name is Amanda 'Red'. I am a single black queen.
I am a bereaved mother of two a 14 & 15 yr old.
I no the past is gone but i still love both of my childrens the same way. I am 5 feet 6, 220, I am Light Skin, a redbone,
I have short auburn hair. I use to be 155 with longer hair. I am nice, easygoing, a longterm shy person. I am also friendly, caring/thoughtful, honest, serious minded, a good listener, cool, nonjudgemental my belief is good judgements it just depend.
I am mature for my age but i am not trying to be old. I do believe in sharing. I am not a gold digger no way.
I live by myself. I dont drive. I am drug, disease and drama free but i am living with aids but i am aids strong. I use to drank occ lightly sometimes. A few other likes:
Social having fun online meeting new nice likeminded peoples .
Transquil, Computers, Ear Piercing, makeup, earrings mainly the hanging kinds, wigs, making fake hair weaves look real & others occ, Im a good hair braider, My soft dry skin, Resturants food a few times a month & Tithing giving something back to god work. I studied @ home high school with stratford.
One of my favorite brand of soap is yardley they is made with oils. Yardley Coconut Soap and Lavender Soap did work for me and they smell good. I hope for the goods,
Peoples said that i look just like that my daddy every since i was that skinny light skin obedience well mannered lil girl.
I like smiling when i feel like it , & hearing good things that good peoples say about me, but i no how to act hearing all of that .
Maury TV Show,
The Weather Channel,
Nivea Lotion,
Dr Pimple Popper, Thanks to the help from nuns/sisters. Im a private person dont share my business with too many. Im glad to still be here, im thankful for every breath that i got. I have been enjoying life & im thankful as a adult that i still have 2 parents
& 1 grandparent my mama my grandmama.
Me & my mama them cant wait to see my mom word= me that girl have found that right man my mate & my other childrens yes wow ok. Im real not about no games.
I have been searching for my mr right, my soulmate, my baby the man i can love & be there for for a lifetime & have that miracle family of my dream by & true love peace joy happiness acceptance & understanding & we be good to each other. Be friends first. The man that i have been seeking single never married, 40 to 50 or just a lil over 50 Likeminded nice sweet friendly fun to be around, serious, a real man about his word. One woman man. Taller, built drug drama and disease free. Definately is a strong man not a weak man with a good humor & definately is fertile with no fertile problems,
keep a ride of his own, The quality time kind, no clubgoer definately nonjudgemental aint going by the do or dont have, got a nice family and he live with his family but his fam or nobody else doesnt live his life .
No mama boy or a quick tempur. This person must also love obedience childrens. No mental man please
First Date
I would be shy but i would smile welcoming the person showing my friendliness Kindness & introducing myself. Me & the person enjoy something good on tv & get to learn more about each other. I am not family oriented. I have a dysfunctional family different peoples & different lives.
One of the main problem in my family is selfish but i do believe in the family thing in a positive way basically. I would love to introduce this man to some of my fam. Im the youngest in my suppose to be fam. I have a whole brother that is a year older than me that i love dearly we was raised together. I have four more other suppose to be siblings two suppose to be older sisters my mom daughter 44 & my daddy daughter 49 & two more suppose to be much older brothers my daddy other sons ages 51 & 52. My picture went go through on here i tried but no luck .
I use to send a few of my pictures to my fam by phone which is the fast & easy way.
Account Settings (To message AmandaAdventistLady1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AmandaAdventistLady1's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;