Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Pinkzebra2026
Alisha I’m very out going
Gender Female
Country United States
City Ponca
State Oklahoma 
Height 4'11"
Eye Color Blue
Age 28
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Loving caring  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Someone down earth don’t have issue that I have kids they come first
About Me
I’m 27 about be 28 in December I got two girls and I work have my own car my own place yes my kids live with me 24/7 they are my number one I’m down loving caring person just don’t lie to me or play games with me be honest and don’t play games
First Date
I would love sit under the tree watch the stars with someone and have sandwiches I’m not about the money I’m down with anything nice on first date
Account Settings (To message Pinkzebra2026 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 30.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Pinkzebra2026's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;