Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

1CincyRedsFan
Looking for fun!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Columbus
State Ohio 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 60
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For An Activity Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Artist  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Entertainment, music, travel, art, animals, architecture, bike rides, and a walk in the park.

Cooking, baking, picnics, concerts, and live music in smaller venues. I love baseball and I’m a diehard Cincinnati Reds fan. I also love watching OSU football
About Me
I am an artist, have a background in interior yams construction, love to decorate and create. I like to garden, cook, bake, can and entertain. I love game and I am competitive. I like sports, travel, romantic nights by the fire, and someone who surprises me with nice things just because. I like to eat out, walks in the park or a bike ride. I like photography and am also a musician. I am also an animal lover.
First Date
Go somewhere we could chat over a meal or coffee and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message 1CincyRedsFan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding 1CincyRedsFan's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;