Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I'm a good loving woman
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hopkinsville
State Kentucky 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 36
Smoker No 
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Waitress trying to be a pastry chef  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
I love going to amusement parks, parks, aquariums, museums, movies, out to eat sometimes but I mostly cook at home, libraries
About Me
I'm loving, thoughtful, compassionate, honest, ambitious, family oriented, and hard working
First Date
I would make a romantic home cooked meal with wine and candles
Account Settings (To message Cupcakecutie36 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 45.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Cupcakecutie36's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.