Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Chocolocs_
Gender Female
Country United States
City Houston
State Michigan 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 24
Smoker Often 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Accounting assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Food, music, learning new things, traveling
About Me
Date someone with locs, we don’t have a problem with commitment 🤪
Sign Language Interpreter in training 🤟🏾
First Date
Let’s do something fun 🥳 I’m pretty competitive so let’s see what you got. i love food, let’s try a new restaurant. I have a dog, play date?! 🥰
Account Settings (To message Chocolocs_ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 33.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Chocolocs_'s Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;