Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kaylaaab
🥰
Gender Female
Country United States
City Dayton
State Ohio 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 18
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession N/A  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
I love me a black man in his early 20s,no kids, has a job, has his own place(or working on it) respectful, has goals, has/shows loyalty
About Me
Im 18 I graduated c/o 2021 I love to work I love meeting new people and I love an adventure
First Date
My idea of a first date is to go out to eat to a nice restaurant me and my date are dressed look good there’s music in the background we’re having fun vibing well we eat have fun maybe even after if the date went well take a little walk or drive around the city and talk about each other’s life’s then end the night taking me home🥰!
Account Settings (To message Kaylaaab you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 22.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kaylaaab's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;