Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Dagonet
Single white male owns his own home and has two cars that actually work
Gender Male
Country United States
City Huntsville
State Alabama 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 55
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Restaurant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
About Me
Not much into the bar or club sene rather spend time talking or meeting interesting people or working around the house .. long hair , past my shoulders salt and pepper in color , slim , enjoy the outdoors working in the garden or hiking on the mountain trails , or possibly going to the lake
First Date
Depends on her but probably dinner and maybe a concert or a movieā€¦ maybe a play
Account Settings (To message Dagonet you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 44.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dagonet's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;