Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Rkb1209
:-)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Boring old Newark
State Delaware 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Brown
Age 31
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Systems analyst  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
I like traveling. I recently graduated so while developing in my career, im thinking/ working towards my next master plan - be it back to school or saving for my first home.

I dont care about race. Just want to meet cool people who want to do more than what they are accustomed to. Again, i loveee traveling. Must say my fav spots were hawaii, turkey, and amsterdam. Just take me somewhere i have never been and you would probably have my heart. Lol.. All things come in due time with the right moves.

Im cool, just hmu. If i dont respond, dont take it personally. Easy.
First Date
Hmmm.. Maybe a walk in a nice park trail or a picnic.. Idk i lovee sweet thought out gestures because i take time to do the same..
Account Settings (To message Rkb1209 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 32.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Rkb1209's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;