Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for something e
Gender Female
Country United States
City Overland Park
State Kansas 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Cash Application Specialist / Billing  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Playing spades, riding bumper car, sky diving, zip line, spending time with my family, church events, reading books and anything new & different.
About Me
I am laid back, enjoy doing anything new. Sometimes I am a home body and want to chill watch movies, play games or just spend time with that special person. But I also like to get out of the house sometimes. I am a lady that loves serving the lord and my family is very important to me.
First Date
Surprise Me. I’m open for almost anything.
Account Settings (To message TryNSee you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 59.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TryNSee's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.