Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
sugafree270
Waiting...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Owensboro
State Kentucky 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 37
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Mental Health  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
God, family, erotic fiction, crime dramas, human rights
About Me
My name is Starlett. I'm a fun and social person, although I do appreciate alone time. I have deep beliefs in my faith. I am an advocate for my children and all children. I really enjoy solving mysteries and fixing people's issues... meaning I have my own left in the void. I'm really tired of dating individuals that must hang on to their pasts and taking their frustrations out on me. I refuse to give up, therefore a quite bit stubborn. Hey, I'm a Sagittarius!
First Date
Social activity and road trip
Account Settings (To message sugafree270 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 35.

Send an abuse report regarding sugafree270's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;