Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Dimples1978
I am me and that’s all I can be
Gender Female
Country United States
City Erie
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 43
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Disabled  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Music, movies, reading, journaling and so much more
About Me
I am a fun loving caring kindhearted female looking for someone who can match me on multiple levels
First Date
Dinner and a movie and depending on the weather a stroll around the park
Account Settings (To message Dimples1978 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Dimples1978's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;